Skip to main content

Always smiling


Please note: the ladies may mention other sites that we operate as part of the Simply Dating Network. See the terms and conditions for a list of all of these sites.

Additional photos

Additional videos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

January 17
40 to 79
  • 22 yr old female
165cm / 5'4"
55kg / 121lb
Caucasian (white)
Willing to relocate to another country
Sports / recreation
Masters degree
Russian, Ukrainian
Friendship, Marriage
Sometimes I think that there are a few person inside of me. I am all round person. In different situations I am acting in different ways. And in all of them I am active, cheerful and smiling. I am emotional but not tempered. I am adaptive and may adjust to people and situations. I like to help people. Sometimes we need just listen to people and it will be help. You know that nowadays people became more isolated and what I want in my family is to share time, thoughts and everything. I am easy outgoing so if you invite me somewhere I will be ready in 30 min. Now due to the war in Ukraine for the security I temporarily stay in the west of Ukraine in Ivano-Frankovskyi region.
I am looking for a man who are a man of his word and who knows that actions are louder than words. I want to find a man who loves life as I do and ready to enjoy every day of this beautiful life.
I want to see mountains and help women who can't overcome difficulties in their life
I like sport. I am working as a fitness trainer and all my life is into sport. I adore skiing, water skiing, snowboard and cycling. Also I am not bad in shooting and like it. I adore roller blading but not into skating. I am artistic person and like style. When I have time I read a lot. I enjoy psychological and esoterical books. I adore cooking but not really like cleaning. I may cook all you want to try. If I don't know how to cook something that you want to eat I will find it in the Internet and for sure you will enjoy. I keen on being on the nature and don't mind tenting in a good place.
fish, seafood, good chocolate