CherishYOU

— Complete your profile and start chatting for free —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies.
Register and fully complete your profile to engage with these ladies.

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Please note: the ladies may mention other sites that we operate as part of the Simply Dating Network. See the terms and conditions for a list of all of these sites.

Additional photos

Additional videos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Olga
September 14
41
27 to 70
  • 13 yr old male
Ukraine
Vyshneve
168cm / 5ft 6in
54kg / 119lb
Blond
Gray
Caucasian (white)
Virgo
Intermediate
Never
Socially
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Medical / Dental / Veterinary
Christianity
Maybe
Masters degree
Marriage
I am very faithful, simple, down to earth, I do not fly in the clouds and I live today and now. :) I am positive and merry, I love to laugh with my friends about life after work. I am a doctor by education, a dentist, we have a family business in this area. My parents are also dentists and don't ask me if I had a choice as a child about the profession) haha :) My son and my parents make me happy today. It's simple, their health and smiles are the most valuable to me. What else makes me happy? Traveling (I was in Belgium, France, Holland, Germany, Czech Republic, Hungary, Georgia), fast driving, I drive well by the way. :) I love animals very much and now we have a hamster at home. I like to chat with a good conversationalist and I hope that my English will allow me to cut down on the conversation, at least I'm learning. What else? I need the partner with whom we will make each other happy, in every way! :) :)
not appearance says about person but simple human's qualities must be in my partner
to see my family healthy and happy, to eat the tastiest pasta in Italy at the nearest time
sport, ballet, stretching, traveling ( Very much)
everything, I eat what i like and never mind about fit, I don't care as I do sport
modern,due to mood