Insomnia_Elena

— Complete your profile and start chatting for free —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies.
Register and fully complete your profile to engage with these ladies.

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Please note: the ladies may mention other sites that we operate as part of the Simply Dating Network. See the terms and conditions for a list of all of these sites.

Additional photos

Additional videos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Elena
August 18
30
22 to 53
  • 9 yr old male
Ukraine
Odessa
168cm / 5ft 6in
53kg / 117lb
Brown
Gray
Caucasian (white)
Leo
Beginner
Never
Occasionally
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Political / Govt / Civil Service
Christianity
Maybe
Masters degree
Marriage
My name is Elena and I would like to meet a real man here for me. I am a calm woman with a big inner world, but I really miss a person who would help me become more relaxed and believe in myself. my job is to save the sea world and I like what I do. I like nature and I so want to preserve everything beautiful that surrounds us for the next generation. I always think about tomorrow and I do not live only today. I have a son and I myself raise him. He is a wonderful active child and I would like to see an example of a strong and loving person next to him. I like to grow plants in my garden and do things with my hands. The most important thing for me is the family and I want to find a man who is looking for the same.
My man must be Strong and courageous.) To love children and not consider this a hindrance. My partner should want to spend time with his family and not nightclubs and bars. A man who will become a real advocate and head of the family will win my heart unconditionally. passion, desire to become one and completely plunge into a love pool ... My partner should not be afraid of love.
To live the given life in the best way!
Hiking, volunteering, swimming, badminton, rollers, cooking, knitting, ecology.
Italian, Ukrainian, Georgian
Rock, pop, soul