— Complete your profile and start chatting for free —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies.
Register and fully complete your profile to engage with these ladies.


Please note: the ladies may mention other sites that we operate as part of the Simply Dating Network. See the terms and conditions for a list of all of these sites.

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

May 20
28 to 44
  • 4 yr old male
Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
PhD on doctorate
French and some Polish
Friendship, Marriage
I was born and lived all my life in amazing city called Kharkov. I graduated from university with distinction and got the specialty named “Political scientist”. I am an active person who needs constant movement and activity. That’s why after I graduated, I have continued studying in Sweden. From the age of 21, I work in a political sphere. At the moment I am assistant-consultant to the People's Deputy of Ukraine. You know, I like to help people and feel that my actions bring the kindness in this world. I do volunteer activity helping ukrainian army, immigrants from the Eastern part and poor children. I am not afraid of receiving the new experience and emotions. I adore travelling and to see the world in all his manifestations and features.
It is important for me that the man responsibly treated his family. I want him to be my friend, partner and “companion-in-arms”. At last I want to feel that I am married and to feel I am "as behind a stone wall". I want to find the man who will feel the world as I feel it. The man who will be my partner in knowledge of the world and search of the harmony.
What a pleasure people get when their dreams become a reality! I already imagine how much I will be happy when I achieve everything that I am dreaming about all my life. I dream of a big and strong family, eternally healthy parents and inseparable relationships with friends.
Life is a constant self-education and the acquisition of experience. I am in the constant process of finding new knowledge, sensations, skills. I like outdoors recreation, visiting various exhibitions, events, concerts, festivals, trainings. But apart from the dynamic interests there is another one weakness is to grow the flowers. It is a good opportunity to connect with your inner world.
Mediterranean dishes
Music expresses mood and feelings and sometimes the character of a person. My feelings are expressed by funk, trip-hop, indie pop, Britpop. I highlight such singers as Depeche Mode, Jamiroquai, Radiohead, De-phazz, Muse, Coldplay, etc.