Katty Lady

— Special offer —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies!

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Please note: the ladies may mention other sites that we operate as part of the Simply Dating Network. See the terms and conditions for a list of all of these sites.

Additional photos

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Katherine
August 5
32
37 to 52
  • 12 yr old male
Ukraine
Kiev
175cm
62kg
Blond
Gray
Leo
Intermediate
Never
Occasionally
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Christianity
Yes
Masters degree
Marriage
I’m an active person and I love activity in every field of life) in traveling, in work, in spending spare time, in studding. Well, I’m not a robot definitely! Haha But I’m full of energy, strength and power! And I want to share this energy with my future man. I want us to create amazing happy, full of love family. I know that he will never be bored with me!) But except active life style, I love coziness of home and nice, family dinners, watching movies together with tasty homemade apple pie and tea! Nice walks in Nature and discovering new things.
You know I truly wish to meet first of all – MY MAN! I want us to feel this connection when we see each other! I believe in Love, in soulmates, in second halves. I believe that everyone deserves to be happy and to get his/her second half to feel this happiness. I want my future man to have strong family values and to be open to discover the world of life and the world of the planet)) together! I want him to love togetherness. I want him to be deeply appreciate my love and care and support to him. And I will do the same for him! Because Happiness is a mutual work!
That's a secret
I like to go to the gym when I have time, read psychology, ride a bike in the forest, learn English, and also like to watch new places and cities.
I love fish especially, grilled dishes. Meat. Grilled vegetables.
saxophone, live music.