Kseni

— Complete your profile and start chatting for free —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies.
Register and fully complete your profile to engage with these ladies.

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Please note: the ladies may mention other sites that we operate as part of the Simply Dating Network. See the terms and conditions for a list of all of these sites.

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Oksana
April 7
25
25 to 43
0
Russia
Pskov
161cm / 5ft 3in
64kg / 141lb
Brown
Green
Caucasian (white)
Aries
Advanced
Never
Never
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Christianity
Maybe
Masters degree
Russian
Friendship, Marriage
Hello there. My name is Oksana and I like to be busy with something that makes my imagination work, that is why I have chosen to be an artist. This is my part-time job, I also work as an insurance agent. I try to live a healthy life. In my free time, I like to do sport, it does not matter which one, I can go to the gym or go to play volleyball. I am an honest and cheerful person. When I was a kid I have moved with my parents to the USA for 3 years, and from that moment I have fallen in love with traveling and I can say that I am an adventurous person.
I am looking for a soulmate, a partner in life. With whom I can feel safe and comfortable and share beautiful moments of our lives. Of course, everyone is different in their nature, but the only thing that I am asking for is to be honest and positive and to have at least something in common. I am looking for the one that is willing to sometimes travel together, visit new places, and try new food.
To meet a soul mate and enjoy things together
My work is also my hobby. But not the only one. I am very active person I like all kinds of sport activities, for example, volleyball, basketball, hiking, swimming and many other things. I like to read, fond of fantasy, dystopian, mystery, thriller and romance genres of the books. Usually, after a long working day I like to watch a film or a TV show. I really like to watch nail-biter and mystery films, as well I prefer to watch comedies. I love listening to music and singing.
I like to cook, mostly I prefer traditional cuisines of different countries. I also like fruits and good coffee :)
It usually depends on mood. But in general I am a music fan