Lovely Elina

— Complete your profile and start chatting for free —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies.
Register and fully complete your profile to engage with these ladies.


Please note: the ladies may mention other sites that we operate as part of the Simply Dating Network. See the terms and conditions for a list of all of these sites.

Additional photos

Additional videos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

July 6
50 to 70
  • 29 yr old male
172cm / 5ft 8in
70kg / 154lb
Willing to relocate to another country
Artistic / Creative / Performance
PhD on doctorate
I know I’m not a young sweet girl, but I’m a mature serious woman with life experience and with high hopes to meet my true soulmate. Because I’m still romantic and believe in feelings. I’m a smiling, benevolent, loyal, loyal, reliable, responsible, empathic, cheerful optimist, cheerful woman. With a great sense of humor, I’m delicate, light and flexible in planning. Also, I’m an incorrigible dreamer, devoted to a dream, going step by step towards the goal, supporting loved ones in various situations, committed to the family and traditional family values, caring, and very emotional. In childhood I was called a cheerful person, my mother said that I was born with a smile)) and also held as a person
My future beloved man is a stable man who can offer me emotional and real male support. He is ordinary, good-looking. His haraeter traits, which are so important to me: kind, generous, intelligent. loyal, reliable, responsible, with a sense of humor, caring (attentive to my needs), energetic (purposeful, confident), in good enough physical shape (any sports hobbies are welcome, except for extremely extreme types) and health (adherent of a healthy lifestyle, but without fanaticism), with an optimistic outlook on life and his religious views (without fanaticism and tolerance to another faith, or an atheist), balanced, respecting a woman, his parents, loving children, loyal to pets, ready to clarify and resolve misunderstandings, conflicts in conversation with each other, in a calm constructive dialogue.
Visit the La Scala opera, Andre Rieux concert, see Niagara Falls
Now it's swimming, I love it !!! I could have lived in the water 24 hours a day)) before - I was roller-skating, I learned to ride a bike, I danced salsa and Greek dances, I went to fitness. I love to travel, especially to Greece, where my son now lives, I love educational programs on YouTube, I am interested in esotericism, I love intellectual foreign detective stories (films and books), long walks
Sweets, nuts, dried fruits, fish, seafood, vegetables, a little meat, chicken and beef, I prefer simple dishes, freshly cooked, one of my favorite dishes is mussels cooked in sauce, I love Greek cuisine, Chinese, Ukrainian (red and green borscht, cheesecakes), pancakes, pizza, salads, pasta, stuffed peppers, dairy products
Blues, chill-out, classical, salsa, bachata, tango, Frank Sinatra, Adele, Lara Fabian, Adriano Celentano, Sade, Queen, Andrea Bocelli, Andre Rieu, Pink and others.