Skip to main content

Marvelous Me


Please note: the ladies may mention other sites that we operate as part of the Simply Dating Network. See the terms and conditions for a list of all of these sites.

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

November 12
37 to 65
175cm / 5ft 9in
60kg / 132lb
Caucasian (white)
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
No occupation / Stay at home
PhD on doctorate
Russian, Ukrainian, German
I am from Kiev. I am a woman who loves the world and all the beautiful things in it. Love is what makes my heart beat faster. I know what it is to love with all my heart, to be devoted to a man and to be not only a lover but also a good friend. Sports is a big part of my life. It motivates me to get better day by day, not only physically but also personally. Every day I start my morning with a smile on my face, my favorite things and a cup of fresh coffee. What about you?) How do you usually start your day? At the end of the day, I always analyze how good it was and what I could have done better.
On this site, I want to find a man who will love this life as much as I do. A man who will see the beauty of this world. I want us to be a passion for each other, to find happiness in the little things together.
To build a harmonious relationship in which we will motivate each other and be a reliable rear when needed.
Actually, I have a lot of hobbies. They are sports, skiing, swimming, running, walking my dogs and of course, I really love to cook. I hope you enjoy my culinary masterpieces)
Borscht with sour cream, dumplings and haute Japanese cuisine. A little humor - I eat everything, no allergies)
I like both classical and rock music. So music is something I know for sure will be our common interest. I don't make idols, but there's a performer I listen to a little more often now - that's Billie Eilish