Nata_Sonata_

— Complete your profile and start chatting for free —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies.
Register and fully complete your profile to engage with these ladies.

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Please note: the ladies may mention other sites that we operate as part of the Simply Dating Network. See the terms and conditions for a list of all of these sites.

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Nataliia
January 10
40
38 to 55
  • 21 yr old male
  • 6 yr old female
Ukraine
Mykolayiv (Nikolaev)
168cm / 5ft 6in
58kg / 128lb
Brown
Blue
Capricorn
Beginner
Never
Occasionally
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
IT / Communications
Christianity
Maybe
High School
Marriage
I want to tell about myself I'm loving and kind person,loyal and faithful. I want to tell about my the worst quality I trust to people easily. I have a dream, to create a strong family, I believe that good families with strong relationship still exist. I like to stay active and I like to make house cozy, I think that man is a roof and the walls, kids are interier and together they make the house. I like to develop myself, I like to learn new things that's why I read a lot of books and listen to music, also I like to travel, I travel around the Ukraine and I would like to visit other countries)
I'm looking for a person which has strong personality and charisma. I want to find the easy going man, the man which would like to build marriage based on love and respect. The person that will share interests and has a lot of in common. Looking for a man which not only promise but act also, the person which has honor and has value in his words.
to create a friendly family
reading books, embroidery, camping, traveling, fishing, rollerblading
I love seafood (except for oysters), rolls, well-cooked meat, light salads, vegetables, I love fruits, in new places, I like to try new dishes and those that I liked, I try to repeat at home.
I listen everything