— Complete your profile and start chatting for free —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies.
Register and fully complete your profile to engage with these ladies.


Please note: the ladies may mention other sites that we operate as part of the Simply Dating Network. See the terms and conditions for a list of all of these sites.

Additional photos

Additional videos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

May 18
37 to 100
  • 15 yr old female
Caucasian (white)
Willing to relocate to another country
Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Masters degree
I am attracted to self-sufficient, courageous, intelligent and kind men. He needs to be in good shape. Purposeful and reliable. If he loves kids, sports and traveling, we will find the common language. Perhaps with children. In my life, family is the most important thing. This is the reason why I live. But one place is still missing...and this is the reason why I am here on the site. I get my inspiration from my work. I work as an accountant in a large company. My working day is not normal, it gives me the opportunity to devote more time to myself. But you could always distract me with a sweet kiss and yummy coffee =)
The real gentleman, who knows how to care about his weak lady with deep blue eyes)))
My dream is to have a family, which will be perfect for me! I have got everything in life, I just want to have simple woman's happiness. I believe you could give me it, yes?
I love traveling. I was in many European countries: Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Spain, Italy, France, Germany, Sweden, Amsterdam, Austria, Greece, Croatia, the Dominican Republic, Thailand, Cyprus, Tunisia. I would like to go again to Miami. Want to join me? I also go to gym. Want to see with your eyes how i make my six pack?)))) In the evening I visit theater, cinema or concert. I try to spend weekends actively. Sport is my lifestyle. What attracts me is swimming, dancing, jogging... I love all kinds of sports. I also like watching ballroom dances.
I love to cook, especially Ukrainian soups. I try to stick to proper and healthy diet. I love Japanese cuisine, too. Sometimes I go to Georgian restaurants, too. For breakfast I usually eat yogurt, muesli, cheesecakes. For dinner - grilled fish and vegetables.
I listen to different music, as everybody, I guess. It always depends on the situation (for example: Leonard Cocen, Bryan Adams, Sade, etc.)