Skip to main content

Purposeful_Julia

Become a VIP to chat with ladies for free

Unlock free 5 minute chats with every lady on the site by becoming a VIP

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Please note: the ladies may mention other sites that we operate as part of the Simply Dating Network. See the terms and conditions for a list of all of these sites.

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Birthday
Julia
September 29
42
40 to 50
  • 10 yr old child
  • 18 yr old child
  • 24 yr old child
Russia
Saint Petersburg
168cm / 5ft 6in
60kg / 132lb
Blond
Green
Caucasian (white)
Libra
Beginner
Never
Occasionally
Divorced
Willing to relocate to another country
Medical / Dental / Veterinary
Christianity
Maybe
Vocational college
Friendship, Marriage
To briefly describe my life, it will be a story with overcoming - in spite of everything and for the sake of something, as most women have in the post-Soviet space. Despite all the difficulties and challenges that I faced, I am still a cheerful and open woman. And I hope to meet a worthy man with whom we will begin a new, happy chapter in our life.
I am looking for a caring, honest, and loving man with a calm character. A man who above all respects his woman and treats other people's children well. It will be good if he is also related to medicine, like me, but not necessarily. It is important that he is passionate about what he does.
I dream to visit Australia, America, Singapore. Also, I would like to learn how to dance bachata. Another dream of mine is to travel around the earth by water. And one of my main dreams is to live in a big house on the seashore, watching the sunset on the veranda with a glass of dry white wine and my beloved man next to me. So many dreams)
I love swimming, yoga, walking in lovely places, traveling and explore new places. I'm fond of visiting theaters and exhibitions. I love to learn new methods of psychology and take a great interest and do Hellinger's constellations.
I like different cuisine. And do you like cooking?
Popular