Skip to main content



Please note: the ladies may mention other sites that we operate as part of the Simply Dating Network. See the terms and conditions for a list of all of these sites.

Additional photos

Additional videos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

February 1
27 to 59
163cm / 5ft 4in
50kg / 110lb
Caucasian (white)
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Health and Beauty / Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming
Masters degree
English, German
Friendship, Marriage
I like happiness, caress and tenderness, kisses and warm cuddles. I like to communicate with people and learn everything new and interesting in our life. I like to look to sunset and just dream, like books, nice movies, interesting photos and to draw on the window. I like people whom I can be myself with. I like to travel. I do not like when people lie direct into eyes.
I`m looking for a partner of my life, for a friend of my soul, for a love of my heart. I am eager to find my soul-mate, the only man with whom I feel good and comfortable whom I can share my feelings with. You are the man who will be the head of the family, reliable and strong. But you are also tender and attentive, nice and funny. We shall live for full, travel, open the world together, and find something new. There'll never be any boring, dull days. I`ll ever be happy having met you.
I dream that the whole world will see my paintings.
I really like active style of life, like to talk with different and interesting people. I like dances, music and I like sports: golf, bowling. I like swimming, sunbathing on the sun. And I really like to draw different pictures. Every minute of my life is devoted to something interesting. I adore cooking and most of all I would like cook for my beloved.
Different food
Different food