Skip to main content



Please note: the ladies may mention other sites that we operate as part of the Simply Dating Network. See the terms and conditions for a list of all of these sites.

Additional photos

Additional videos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

January 13
31 to 53
  • 12 yr old female
173cm / 5ft 8in
53kg / 117lb
Caucasian (white)
Willing to relocate to another country
Finance / Banking / Real Estate
Masters degree
Russian, Ukrainian
I am from Kiev, Ukraine. Being a Financial Analyst I am used to planning and preplanning. But these are the skills I have received and developed with time and apply them only to my work. Life is more unpredictable and vibrant) I was born as a cheerful and open lady, very sunny inside, I love life and I love everything it sends me - I can be sexy and seducing wearing my party dress when I go out, and in the morning I will enjoy jogging in the park having my favorite sport shoes on. I adore BBQ and weather was never an obstacle for me if I wanted to travel to the outskirts away from the city noise. I like cooking dinner for my guests, I like having guests in my house, I like traveling and meeting new cultures and people, it always gives me unforgettable emotions.
I am looking for my special man, who is eager to create happy loving union with his beloved lady, a man who has his both feet on the ground and whose deeds correspond his words. I do believe in miracles but at the same time I am very down to earth lady in terms of my expectation. I am not ideal and I do not expect my man to be ideal. I just want our pluses and minuses fit perfectly well together, I want to feel we look in the same direction. I expect my man to be kind and generous, wise and experienced when it comes to simple life matters, romantic and positive, optimistic and easy going.
My dream is to live in the cozy little house near the sea, as close to it as it is possible, so that to listen to the sound of waves. I dream to fall asleep and wake up, watching amazing sunrises and sunsets, the millions shades of blue color of the sky and the sea.
I like sports, reading, my latest passion is organizing parties
Cheese. I am real gourmet when it comes to various sorts of cheese, I am like that funny Rat from the Disney cartoon "Chip and Dale rescue rangers"))) I adore cheese and I like to add it into the dishes I cook.
Music which makes me feel great.