VanillaLove

— Complete your profile and start chatting for free —

Complete at least 90% of your profile and for 12 hours get 5 minutes free live chat with each of our ladies.
Register and fully complete your profile to engage with these ladies.

MY INTRODUCTORY VIDEO

Please note: the ladies may mention other sites that we operate as part of the Simply Dating Network. See the terms and conditions for a list of all of these sites.

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

Olga
April 18
34
34 to 54
0
Ukraine
Mykolayiv (Nikolaev)
153cm / 5ft 0in
40kg / 88lb
Blond
Brown
Caucasian (white)
Aries
Intermediate
Never
Occasionally
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Health and Beauty / Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming
Christianity
Yes
Masters degree
Marriage
All my friends say that I am a very cheerful person. And it is true. I love my life. I enjoy every day and this is probably why my life is so interesting. Im kind and have good sense of humor. I am constantly in search of something new. I change my activities frequently. My hobbies sometimes pass into my work and vice versa. I tried myself in tourism, retail, management and mastered the profession of a makeup artist. So I make this world more beautiful by making ladies happier ) I am very feminine, tender, romantic. I am here to create strong and happy relationship and family in future. I am very soft by character and I know how to make you happy)
My ideal man is kind and cheerful. A main in him is his love for me. He doesn't have to be perfect, but I love men who love cleanliness and order in their home. It's important for me. I expect him to be romantic and trusting. I have a rather gentle character, so I need a little strict man. In relationships, I am ready for mutual understanding and support. I everything to be mutual. I dream of traveling together and having children!
I dream of simple and understandable things for everyone: a healthy family, strong relationships and love.
My hobby now is growing flowers, reading books, exercising in the morning with stretching elements. And also I like to gather my friends at one table.
Favorite cuisine - Mediterranean, as well as seafood and fresh fruits and vegetables.
From music I like Russian rap, pop music and House