Skip to main content



Please note: the ladies may mention other sites that we operate as part of the Simply Dating Network. See the terms and conditions for a list of all of these sites.

Additional photos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

20 May
19 to 43
183cm / 6'0"
54kg / 119lb
Caucasian (white)
Never married
Willing to relocate to another country
Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Masters degree
English, Russian, Ukrainian
Friendship, Marriage
They say that I am a naïve young woman who can be easily cheated. I always believe that people are better than other consider them to be. Personally, I have a trust to new people just because they didn`t let me down yet. It is needless to say that I can be hurt and I take everything close to my heart. Unfortunately, I can`t rebuilt relationships with people who have proven their indifference to me. To be honest, I don`t like compare myself with a flower but I do need love and attention as a flower needs water and sunlight. If you show me how much I mean for you I will gift you the world.
How to recognize if a person is a right partner for you? Well, you will never ask yourself this question if you are with a right person. I used to have a list from 50 qualities of my Dream Date. I have not found a man who could fit all the 50 things I wanted to see in my husband. These days I have 1 main value in man. I am looking for a man who will be loyal to me. He must place me as his priority over all other people except him of course. A perfect mindset of my future husband should look like this: Me (a man), My wife (me), others (relatives, friends, colleagues, etc.).
One of my greatest dreams is to run a shelter for homeless animals. I admire pets and I want to help them as much as I can. My heart tears apart every time I see a stray cat or dog. All of them deserve for a shelter, nutritious meal, fresh water and some love. I will be happy if my partner has the same attitude to pets as me.
Nowadays I am being a bookworm. Books captured my thoughts and dreams. Reading a book for 1 hour before going to bed is my guilty pleasure. Sport is an important part of my daily life. I try to have a workout at least 3 times per week. I am into functional training, Zumba, yoga and stretching. Also, I have been painting from my childhood. I used to like water colors. Now I am more into oil paints. If you want, I can show you some of my pictures.
If you asked me what is my fetish, I would say that it is delicious food. I am a big fan of Italian food: pasta, lasagna, arancini. Don`t be surprised to find out that I am ready to eat pasta for breakfast, lunch and dinner. And of course, as a true Ukrainian woman I love my own national cuisine: borsh, vareniki, meatballs.
My brother is a musician, he plays the guitar and writes the music. Every time he plays and sings, I join him. Usually I listen to some lofi music as a background sound.