Skip to main content



Please note: the ladies may mention other sites that we operate as part of the Simply Dating Network. See the terms and conditions for a list of all of these sites.

Additional photos

Additional videos

Free interactions

You must be logged in to interact with this member. If you don't have an account please register.

Personal details

18 July
35 to 71
  • 23 yr old female
United Kingdom
159cm / 5'2"
59kg / 130lb
Caucasian (white)
Willing to relocate to another country
Education / Academic
Masters degree
Russian, Ukrainian
Now I am in London, although I am from Ukraine, the city of Spola....I know for sure that I am not afraid to show my sincerity and tenderness. In fact, like any woman, I need courage and protection, I would like to rely on someone and show this special man my weakness, my devotion, my care. Do you want a woman who is sensitive, gentle and wise? Or maybe a woman who can reveal your strength and creative potential? I can be your Muse! I will believe in you more than anyone else and will always support you. I am a philologist by education, but now it's time to learn the language of love. Let's take this course together, shall we? My heart is a wide open door, especially when it comes to love, and expressing my feelings is my superpower. My sense of humor? It's like a magic wand that helps me enjoy the funny moments in life. You see, laughter is the best elixir for the soul and I have an endless supply to share with my partner. My credo is to never be afraid of change..... move forward, and never stop in the face of adversity. It's all already in my life baggage..... :)Want to know more?)
I am looking for a man who is in love with life. Kind, purposeful, honest and with a sense of humor. Someone who will be my best friend, but also wants to touch me, putting a strand of hair behind my ear, or inhaling the aroma of my warm cheek, just accidentally kissing me))) Walking by my hand down the street, grabbing me. closer to take a picture together.
I dream about a real family, about people who will always be by my side, supporting me and loving me. I want to have my own cozy house where we can get together and spend time with our loved ones. Do you dream about the same?
I love to read. I am very fond of cycling, nature walks, excursions, and traveling.
Ukrainian cuisine. Are you ready to try real Ukrainian dishes ? )
R&B, Pop